Victoria Police Discrepancy in actual Reporting Family Violence

A copy of a Domestic Violence Survivors Victoria Police report & actually what happen. The discrepancies are outstanding. This is 2012.
LEAP ENTRY:
REPORT BY M/36918 SSKUNI (have no idea what that means but i took notes of every leap entry and i am aware you can check the authenticity of information your end).Reporting member 36918 Const Govic sskuni st kilda uniform committed between hours 2330 02/03/2012 and 2350 hours FRI
there is a remark FAMILY VIOLENCE – (deleted comment)
In regards to (deleted), that is where I was born. I have never been involved in any criminal activity or I dont even know where (deleted) street is. So I do not know what relevance this is. I will be contacting my mother (who still resides there) to ask where wills street is.
anyway back to report…
THE RESPONDENT AND AFFECTED FAMILY MEMBER HAVE BEEN IN A RELATIONSHIP FOR APPROX 10 YEARS AND HAVE TWO CHILDREN TOGETHER. ONE MALE AGED 7 AND ONE FEMALE AGED 6. RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN STRAINED SINCE CHRISTMAS 2011, (note, in western australia I recieved a black eye and a fractured hand at christmas 2011 it is in mypolice report dated 25.09.2012). THE AFM HAS APPROACHED THE RSP IN THE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEGAN A VERBAL ARGUMENT WANTING TO KNOW TO THE STATUS OF THEIR RELATIONSHIP. AFM WAS MODERATELY AFFECTED BY ALCOHOL. BOTH PARTIES HAVE BEGUN TO ARGUE AT THIS POINT. NO VIOLENCE OR THREATS OF VIOLENCE MADE BY EITHER PARTY. BOTH PARTIES HAVE THEN CONTACTED POLICE. POLICE ATTENDED AND RSP HAS AGREED TO LEAVE THE HOUSE FOR THE NIGHT AND STAY WITH FAMILY. BOTH CHILDREN WERE ASLEEP AND DID NOT WITNESS THE INCIDENT. POLICE HAVE NIL SAFTEY CONCERNS AND INFORMAL REFERRALS MADE ON THIS OCCASSION.
END OF REPORT
Ok, this is what actually happened. He was yelling all day, he was in a filthy mood, I was avoiding him. Eventually he punched me in the face and threatened to kill me and the children. I rang a support person, who is 80 years old,(might i add her grandaughter is a police officer detective i think and can vouch for her grandmothers religious and sound mind, and tells the truth. She provided an affidavit of the facts to police, as well as witnessed the polices involvement.) and informed her he had hit me and threatened to kill me. She told me to get the children away from him and me, and ring the police immediately. She got out of bed and came to my home immediately. She witnessed all the police involvement that night.
So I get the children into the front bedroom, barracked the door with furniture, he was on the other side of door screaming and carrying on and I rang police
the 000 call states (i am sobbing in the background and you can hear the children crying) That I am barracked in my bedroom that I had been punched in the face, that he was threatening to kill me etc. They kept me on the line until police arrived. Six police might i add.
I had not been drinking, I had taken panadol forte for the pain. My face was swollen, and I ended up losing a tooth. I already had bruises on my upper arms from other injuries earlier that week, and my hand was swollen due to another injury about six days earlier. The children were upset and clinging to me, and I got them into my bed to sleep. When my friend turned up she did all the negotiation with the police, knew about all the history of violence, and made them remove him from the house. That simple. She also was aware that the children had seen everything, and she encouraged me to stay in one room with the children and keep them carm rather than seeing the police officers etc.
Descrepancy? I think so. That is a safety notice 100%. He broke back into the house the next day and assualted me again. I fled with children to my friends house (same person as above).
